Subscribe Now Subscribe Today
Science Alert
    Publisher: Asian Network for Scientific Information
  International Journal of Pharmacology (IJP) is an internationally recognized Journal, contains peer-review material and provides broad coverage of all aspects of the interactions of drugs and medicines with biological systems (chemical, physiological and behavioral effects); including autonomic, behavioral, cardiovascular, cellular, clinical, developmental, gastrointestinal, immuno-, neuro-, pulmonary, and renal pharmacology, as well as analgesics, drug abuse, metabolism and disposition, chemotherapy, and toxicology, pharmaceuticals, neutraceuticals, immunomodulation, vaccines and vaccines based therapies, pharmacogenomics aided drug development and therapeutics, pharmacokinetics, pharmacodynamics, modes of action and metabolism of effective drugs and medicines, various upcoming drug designing and novel drug delivery methods. It also emphasizes frontiers in therapeutic advances and their biomedical perspectives including advances and recent trends in various prophylactic and therapeutic regimens to effectively combat various diseases and other health problems, both infectious and non-infectious posing challenge to the humans and their companion animals. Novel, emerging and valuable alternate / complementary therapeutic options with interdisciplinary approaches of biotechnology, molecular aspects of drug actions, mechanism and toxicity, genetics, cellular immunology, immunomics, proteomics, pharmacology, bioinformatics, nanotechnology would be the given due focus.

International Journal of Pharmacology now accepting new submissions. Submit your best paper via online submission system.

  Editor-in-Chief:  Apply for Editor-in-Chief
Executive Managing Editor
Publishing Editor
Adel Sharaf Al-Zubairi
Olorunfemi Abraham Eseyin
Mehmet Ozaslan
Rumi Ghosh
Abdel-Moneim Mahmoud Ali Osman
Sujan Ganapathy P. S.
Rama Narsimha Reddy Anreddy
Nagendra Singh Chauhan
Chetan Sharma
Abd El-Latif Hesham
Marwan S.M. Al-Nimer
Sivaraman Dhanasekaran
Sri Agus Sudjarwo
Sinan Ince
Keivan Zandi
Avanapu Srinivasa Rao
Arif-Ullah Khan
Sudhirkumar Yanpallewar
Abdul Salam Ansari
Ragip Adiguzel
Shadi Sarahroodi
Kuppannan Gobianand
Manouchehr Safari
Aukunuru Venkata Jithan
Papiya Bigoniya
Surendra Kumar Verma
Lokesh Upadhyay
Yi Jing
Amirhossein Ahmadi
Abiodun Humphrey Adebayo
Hayder B. Sahib
Sadiq Umar
Lahouel Mesbah
Kamsagara Linganna Krishna
Amit D. Kandhare
A. Vijaya Anand
Ezenyi Ifeoma Chinwude Obidike
Mohammed Abdalla Hussein
Roslida Abdul Hamid
Yasir Hasan Siddique
Yasser Mahfooth Tabana
Abdul Sadiq
Tsong-Long Hwang
Mohamed Mohamed Abdel-Daim
  SCImago Journal & Country Rank