Subscribe Now Subscribe Today
Science Alert
  Publisher: Academic Journals Inc., USA
  Bacteriology Journal is a peer reviewed international scientific journal dedicated to publish novel research findings on all aspects of bacteria and other microorganisms. Scope of the journal includes: Structure and function, plant microbiology, food microbiology, industrial microbiology, bio-pesticides and bio-fertilizers, cell surfaces, genetics and molecular biology, population genetics and evolution, plasmids and transposons, bacteriophages, physiology and metabolism, and enzymes and proteins, emerging and re-emerging bacterial pathogens, and bacterial toxins.

Bacteriology Journal invites high quality research for publication in the coming issue. Submit your best paper to Bacteriology Journal via online submission system.
  Editor-in-Chief:  Shaon Ray Chaudhuri

Shaon Ray Chaudhuri

West Bengal University of Technology, India

Gabriel Olaniran Adegoke

University of Ibadan, Nigeria

Mebrouk Kihal

University of Oran 1 Ahmed Ben Bella, Algeria

Satyavir Singh Sindhu

Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, India

Ammar Mohammed Hamood AL-Farga

King Abdulaziz University

Seralathan Kamala Kannan

Chonbuk National University, South Korea

Victoria Olusola Adetunji

University of Ibadan, Nigeria

Zuhair Bani Ismail

Purdue University, USA

Nahed A.G. Al Laham

Al Azhar University-Gaza, Palestine

Shaker Mohamed Arafat

Agriculture Research Centre, Egypt

Wael Abbas El-Naggar

Northern Border University, Saudi Arabia

Fernanda Santos

North Carolina State University, USA

Hanan Moawia Ibrahim

International University of Africa, Sudan

Harish Chandra

Govind Ballabh Pant Engineering College, India

Andrew Pradeep

The American College Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India

Magdy Mahfouz Youssef

Mansoura University, Egypt

M. Muniaraj

Centre for Research in Medical Entomology, India

Mojdeh Hakemi Vala

Shaheed Behehsti University, Iran

Md. Rayhan Faruque

Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, Bangladesh

Damian Chukwu Odimegwu

University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria

Rathinasamy Subashkumar

Sri Ramakrishna College of Arts and Science, India

Reza Ghotaslou

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Saurav Das

University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA

Jay Prakash Verma

Banaras Hindu University, India

Vinod Kumar Singh

U. P. Veterinary University (DUVASU), India

Waheed Ullah

Kohat University of Science and Technology, Pakistan