Subscribe Now Subscribe Today
Science Alert
  Publisher: Academic Journals Inc., USA
  Asian Journal of Plant Pathology publishes original articles, reviews/mini-reviews, short communications and disease notes in the area of plant pathology. Scope of the journal includes: Mycology, bacteriology, virology, epidemiology, nematology, seed pathology: physiological, biochemical, ecological, genetic and resistance, molecular aspects of plant pathology: diseases caused by biotic and abiotic factors, plant disease control and new disease report.

Asian Journal of Plant Pathology now accepting new submissions. Submit your best paper via online submission system.
  Editor-in-Chief:  Shri Krishna Raj

Shri Krishna Raj

National Botanical Research Institute, India

Ming-Shun Chen

Kansas State University, USA

Matiyar Rahaman Khan

ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, India

Mohammad Moneruzzaman Khandaker

Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin, Malaysia

Ayodele Adesina Adegbite

University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Nigeria

Tanweer Azam

Hamelmalo Agricultural College, Eritrea

Bassim Shehab Hamad

Integrated Pest Control Research Centre, Baghdad, Iraq

Bengyella Louis

University of Health and Allied Sciences, Ghana

Khaled Hussein Arafat

Assiut University, Egypt

Mohamed Ahmed Mohamed El-Metwally

Agriculture Research Center, Egypt

Hari Prasad Aryal

Institute of Technology and Science, India

Jameel Akhtar

National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources, India

K.N. Madhusudhan

Central Tasar Research and Training Institute, India

Nashwa Mohamed Ateaf Ahmed Sallam

Assiut University, Egypt

Thangavelu Saravanan

Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, India

V. Jaiganesh

Annamalai University, India

Prashant P. Jambhulkar

Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology, India

Rajneesh Prajapat

Mody Institute of Technology and Science, India

Vipin Parkash

Rain Forest Research Institute, India

Riad Sedki Riad Ibrahiem El-Mohamedy

National Research Center, Egypt

Ravindra Kumar

Banaras Hindu University, India

Nemat Sokhandan Bashir

University of Tabriz, Iran

Saurabh Singh

Banaras Hindu University, India

Udhav Narba Bhale

Arts, Science and Commerce College Naldurg, India

Nia Kurniawan

University of Brawijaya, Indonesia

Youssef Ahmed Mahmoud

National Research Center, Egypt